Spontaneous combustion

Who am I? Are you sure you wanna know? :p

I am not nothing. I am simply a blank piece of paper waiting for the opportunity to share with you the most trivial of things, the most important learnings, and the most significant things I will learn from my  OrCom 152 – Communication Trends and Styles – class under Sir Barry.

I am a blank paper, and I am an eager student. Learn with me as we go through the zigzags and highlights of being an Organizational Communication major at the University of the Philippines Manila.

Are you in? My thoughts aren’t literally combustible, don’t worry. That’s just something that I feel sometimes when overwhelmed with “LEARNING”. 🙂

I’ll see you soon, then. 🙂

Cheers,

Jeca

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spontaneous combustion

  1. I like your blog title, friend!! 😀

Leave a Reply

